Whatever you’re thinking …

I typed “whatever you’re thinking” into Google (but I forgot the quote marks), looking for more information about a little toy we had at the office I worked in during the 1980s. It was a plastic man’s head that said things like “whatever you’re thinking is correct!” and other useful office bullshit.

I didn’t find what I was looking for (which is the Yes Man Doll). I found this, in Google search results order, and it amused me:

Whatever you’re thinking, you’re wrong

Whatever You’re Thinking You Attract

Whatever You Think, Think the Opposite (Amazon – book)

I know what you’re thinking, ’cause right now I’m thinking the same  (Cypher, in The Matrix)

Whatever You Do, Don’t Tell Them The Names You’re Thinking Of For Your Baby!!

Say whatever you’re thinking of in big letters

Whatever You Are Thinking Right Now, It Counts As Making Fun Of Trig

WikiAnswers – Why are you thinking of whatever you’re thinking?

Whatever you’re thinking, it’s possible

Leave a Reply

